Premier of Western Australia
& Cabinet Ministers

Text Size a a PrintPrint this page

  The Western Australian Government Ministry

Hon Premier Colin Barnett MLA

Poster [ PDF, 500 kb ]

Honourable Colin J Barnett MEc MLA

Premier; Minister for State Development; Science

1 Parliament Place
WEST PERTH WA 6005

Telephone: +61 8 6552-5000   /   Fax: (08) 6552-5001
e-Mail: wa-government@dpc.wa.gov.au
Internet: www.premier.wa.gov.au/Ministers/Colin-Barnett

Hon Dr Kim Hames MB BS JP MLA

Honourable Dr Kim D Hames MB BS JP MLA

Deputy Premier; Minister for Health; Training and Workforce Development

13th Floor, Dumas House
2 Havelock Street, WEST PERTH WA 6005

Telephone: +61 8 6552-5300   /   Fax: (08) 6552-5301
e-Mail: Minister.Hames@dpc.wa.gov.au
Internet: www.premier.wa.gov.au/Ministers/Kim-Hames

Honourable Terry Redman MLA

Honourable Terry Redman MLA

Minister for Regional Development; Lands; Minister Assisting the Minister for State Development

9th Floor, Dumas House
2 Havelock Street, WEST PERTH WA 6005

Telephone: +61 8 6552-6700   /   Fax: (08) 6552-6701
e-Mail: Minister.Redman@dpc.wa.gov.au
Internet: www.premier.wa.gov.au/Ministers/Terry-Redman

Honourable Peter Collier BA DipEd MLC

Honourable Peter C. Collier BA DipEd MLC

Minister for Education; Aboriginal Affairs; Electoral Affairs

10th Floor, Dumas House
2 Havelock Street, WEST PERTH WA 6005

Telephone: +61 8 6552-6300   /   Fax: (08) 6552-6301
e-Mail: Minister.Collier@dpc.wa.gov.au
Internet: www.premier.wa.gov.au/Ministers/Peter-Collier

Honourable John Day BSc BDSc MLA

Honourable John H. D. Day BSc BDSc MLA

Minister for Planning; Culture and the Arts

11th Floor, Dumas House
2 Havelock Street, WEST PERTH WA 6005

Telephone: +61 8 6552-6200   /   Fax: (08) 6552-6201
e-Mail: Minister.Day@dpc.wa.gov.au
Internet: www.premier.wa.gov.au/Ministers/John-Day

Honourable Liza Harvey MLA

Honourable Liza M. Harvey MLA

Minister for Police; Tourism; Road Safety; Women's Interests

11th Floor, Dumas House
2 Havelock Street, WEST PERTH WA 6005

Telephone: +61 8 6552-5900   /   Fax: (08) 6552-5901
e-Mail: Minister.Harvey@dpc.wa.gov.au
Internet: www.premier.wa.gov.au/Ministers/Liza-Harvey

Honourable Helen Morton MLC

Honourable Helen M. Morton MLC

Minister for Mental Health; Disability Services; Child Protection

12th Floor, Dumas House
2 Havelock Street, WEST PERTH WA 6005

Telephone: +61 8 6552-6900   /   Fax: (08) 6552-6901
e-Mail: Minister.Morton@dpc.wa.gov.au
Internet: www.premier.wa.gov.au/Ministers/Helen-Morton

Honourable Michael Mischin LLB (Hons) BJuris (Hons) MLC

Honourable Michael Mischin LLB (Hons) BJuris (Hons) MLC

Attorney General; Minister for Commerce

10th Floor, Dumas House
2 Havelock Street, WEST PERTH WA 6005

Telephone: +61 8 6552-5600   /   Fax: (08) 6552-5601
e-Mail: Minister.Mischin@dpc.wa.gov.au
Internet: www.premier.wa.gov.au/Ministers/Michael-Mischin

Honourable W R Marmion BE MBA MLA

Honourable W. R. Marmion BE MBA MLA

Minister for Mines and Petroleum; Housing

29th Floor, Allendale Square
77 St George's Terrace, PERTH WA 6000

Telephone: +61 8 6552-6800   /   Fax: (08) 6552-6801
e-Mail: Minister.Marmion@dpc.wa.gov.au
Internet: www.premier.wa.gov.au/Ministers/Bill-Marmion

Honourable Terry Waldron MLA

Honourable Terry K. Waldron MLA

Minister for Sport and Recreation; Racing and Gaming

8th Floor, Dumas House
2 Havelock Street, WEST PERTH WA 6005

Telephone: +61 8 6552-6100   /   Fax: (08) 6552-6101
e-Mail: Minister.Waldron@dpc.wa.gov.au
Internet: www.premier.wa.gov.au/Ministers/Terry-Waldron

Honourable Ken Baston MLC

Honourable Ken C. Baston MLC

Minister for Agriculture and Food; Fisheries

7th Floor, Dumas House
2 Havelock Street, WEST PERTH WA 6005

Telephone: +61 8 6552-5400   /   Fax: (08) 6552-5401
e-Mail: Minister.Baston@dpc.wa.gov.au
Internet: www.premier.wa.gov.au/Ministers/Ken-Baston

Honourable Mike Nahan MLA

Honourable Dr Mike D. Nahan BEc MS PhD MLA

Treasurer; Minister for Energy; Citizenship and Multicultural Interests

13th Floor, Dumas House
2 Havelock Street, WEST PERTH WA 6005

Telephone: +61 8 6552-5700   /   Fax: (08) 6552-5701
e-Mail: Minister.Nahan@dpc.wa.gov.au
Internet: www.premier.wa.gov.au/Ministers/Mike-Nahan

Honourable Tony Simpson MLA

Honourable A. J. Simpson MLA

Minister for Local Government; Community Services; Seniors and Volunteering; Youth

8th Floor, Dumas House
2 Havelock Street, WEST PERTH WA 6005

Telephone: +61 8 6552-6600   /   Fax: (08) 6552-6601
e-Mail: Minister.Simpson@dpc.wa.gov.au
Internet: www.premier.wa.gov.au/Ministers/Tony-Simpson

Honourable Albert Jacob MLA

Honourable Albert P. Jacob JP MLA

Minister for Environment; Heritage

12th Floor, Dumas House
2 Havelock Street, WEST PERTH WA 6005

Telephone: +61 8 6552-5800   /   Fax: (08) 6552-5801
e-Mail: Minister.Jacob@dpc.wa.gov.au
Internet: www.premier.wa.gov.au/Ministers/Albert-Jacob

Honourable Joe Francis MLA

Honourable Joe M. Francis MLA

Minister for Emergency Services; Corrective Services; Small Business; Veterans

7th Floor, Dumas House
2 Havelock Street, WEST PERTH WA 6005

Telephone: +61 8 6552-6500   /   Fax: (08) 6552-6501
e-Mail: Minister.Francis@dpc.wa.gov.au
Internet: www.premier.wa.gov.au/Ministers/Joe-Francis

Honourable Mia Davies MLA

Honourable Mia J. Davies MLA

Minister for Water; Forestry

9th Floor, Dumas House
2 Havelock Street, WEST PERTH WA 6005

Telephone: +61 8 6552-5500   /   Fax: (08) 6552-5501
e-Mail: Minister.Davies@dpc.wa.gov.au
Internet: www.premier.wa.gov.au/Ministers/Mia-Davies

Honourable Dean Nalder MLA

Honourable Dean C. Nalder BBus GradDip(AppFin&Inv) MLA

Minister for Transport; Finance

7th Floor, Dumas House
2 Havelock Street, WEST PERTH WA 6005

Phone: +61 8  6552-6400  /   Fax: (08) 6552-6401
e-Mail: Minister.Nalder@dpc.wa.gov.au 
Internet: www.premier.wa.gov.au/Ministers/Dean-Nalder