Sign In
Text Size a a a Print Print this page

The Western Australian Government Ministry

Hon Premier Colin Barnett MLA
Ministry, Western Australia
Poster [ PDF, 1 mb ]

Hon Colin J Barnett MEc MLA

Premier; Minister for Tourism; Science

1 Parliament Place
WEST PERTH WA 6005

Telephone: +61 8 6552-5000   /   Fax: (08) 6552-5001
e-Mail: wa-government@dpc.wa.gov.au
Internet: www.premier.wa.gov.au/Ministers/Colin-Barnett

Honourable Liza Harvey MLA

Hon Liza M Harvey MLA

Deputy Premier; Minister for Police; Road Safety; Training and Workforce Development; Women's Interests

11th Floor, Dumas House
2 Havelock Street, WEST PERTH WA 6005

Telephone: +61 8 6552-5900   /   Fax: (08) 6552-5901
e-Mail: Minister.Harvey@dpc.wa.gov.au
Internet: www.premier.wa.gov.au/Ministers/Liza-Harvey

Honourable Terry Redman MLA

Hon Terry Redman MLA

Minister for Regional Development; Lands; Minister Assisting the Minister for State Development

9th Floor, Dumas House
2 Havelock Street, WEST PERTH WA 6005

Telephone: +61 8 6552-6700   /   Fax: (08) 6552-6701
e-Mail: Minister.Redman@dpc.wa.gov.au
Internet: www.premier.wa.gov.au/Ministers/Terry-Redman

Honourable Peter Collier BA DipEd MLC

Hon Peter C Collier BA DipEd MLC

Minister for Education; Aboriginal Affairs; Electoral Affairs

10th Floor, Dumas House
2 Havelock Street, WEST PERTH WA 6005

Telephone: +61 8 6552-6300   /   Fax: (08) 6552-6301
e-Mail: Minister.Collier@dpc.wa.gov.au
Internet: www.premier.wa.gov.au/Ministers/Peter-Collier

Honourable John Day BSc BDSc MLA

Hon John H D Day BSc BDSc MLA

Minister for Health; Culture and the Arts

11th Floor, Dumas House
2 Havelock Street, WEST PERTH WA 6005

Telephone: +61 8 6552-6200   /   Fax: (08) 6552-6201
e-Mail: Minister.Day@dpc.wa.gov.au
Internet: www.premier.wa.gov.au/Ministers/John-Day

Honourable Mike Nahan MLA

Hon Dr Mike D Nahan BEc MS PhD MLA

Treasurer; Minister for Energy; Citizenship and Multicultural Interests

13th Floor, Dumas House
2 Havelock Street, WEST PERTH WA 6005

Telephone: +61 8 6552-5700   /   Fax: (08) 6552-5701
e-Mail: Minister.Nahan@dpc.wa.gov.au
Internet: www.premier.wa.gov.au/Ministers/Mike-Nahan

Honourable W R Marmion BE MBA MLA

Hon William (Bill) R Marmion BE MBA MLA

Minister for State Development; Finance; Innovation

10th Floor, London House
216 St George's Terrace, PERTH WA 6000

Telephone: +61 8 6552-6800   /   Fax: (08) 6552-6801
e-Mail: Minister.Marmion@dpc.wa.gov.au
Internet: www.premier.wa.gov.au/Ministers/Bill-Marmion

Honourable Michael Mischin LLB (Hons) BJuris (Hons) MLC

Hon Michael Mischin LLB (Hons) BJuris (Hons) MLC

Attorney General; Minister for Commerce

10th Floor, Dumas House
2 Havelock Street, WEST PERTH WA 6005

Telephone: +61 8 6552-5600   /   Fax: (08) 6552-5601
e-Mail: Minister.Mischin@dpc.wa.gov.au
Internet: www.premier.wa.gov.au/Ministers/Michael-Mischin

Honourable Albert Jacob MLA

Hon Albert P Jacob BEnvDes M.Arch JP MLA

Minister for Environment; Heritage

12th Floor, Dumas House
2 Havelock Street, WEST PERTH WA 6005

Telephone: +61 8 6552-5800   /   Fax: (08) 6552-5801
e-Mail: Minister.Jacob@dpc.wa.gov.au
Internet: www.premier.wa.gov.au/Ministers/Albert-Jacob

Honourable Joe Francis MLA

Hon Joe M Francis MLA

Minister for Emergency Services; Fisheries; Corrective Services; Veterans

13th Floor, Dumas House
2 Havelock Street, WEST PERTH WA 6005

Telephone: +61 8 6552-6500   /   Fax: (08) 6552-6501
e-Mail: Minister.Francis@dpc.wa.gov.au
Internet: www.premier.wa.gov.au/Ministers/Joe-Francis

Honourable Mia Davies MLA

Hon Mia J Davies MLA

Minister for Water; Sport and Recreation; Forestry

9th Floor, Dumas House
2 Havelock Street, WEST PERTH WA 6005

Telephone: +61 8 6552-5500   /   Fax: (08) 6552-5501
e-Mail: Minister.Davies@dpc.wa.gov.au
Internet: www.premier.wa.gov.au/Ministers/Mia-Davies

Honourable Dean Nalder MLA

Hon Dean C Nalder BBus GradDip(AppFin&Inv) MLA

Minister for Agriculture and Food; Transport

12th Floor, Dumas House
2 Havelock Street, WEST PERTH WA 6005

Phone: +61 8  6552-6400  /   Fax: (08) 6552-6401
e-Mail: Minister.Nalder@dpc.wa.gov.au 
Internet: www.premier.wa.gov.au/Ministers/Dean-Nalder

Honourable Tony Simpson MLA

Hon Anthony (Tony) J Simpson MLA

Minister for Local Government; Community Services; Seniors and Volunteering; Youth

8th Floor, Dumas House
2 Havelock Street, WEST PERTH WA 6005

Telephone: +61 8 6552-6600   /   Fax: (08) 6552-6601
e-Mail: Minister.Simpson@dpc.wa.gov.au
Internet: www.premier.wa.gov.au/Ministers/Tony-Simpson

Honourable Colin J Holt MLC

Hon Colin J Holt BSc MLC

Minister for Housing; Racing and Gaming

8th Floor, Dumas House
2 Havelock Street, WEST PERTH WA 6005

Phone: +61 8  6552-6100  /   Fax: (08) 6552-6101
e-Mail: Minister.Holt@dpc.wa.gov.au
Internet: www.premier.wa.gov.au/Ministers/Colin-Holt

Hon Donna Faragher MLC

Hon Donna E M Faragher MEd (Hons) BA (Hons) GradDipEd JP MLC

Minister for Planning; Disability Services

7th Floor, Dumas House
2 Havelock Street, WEST PERTH WA 6005

Telephone: +61 8 6552-5300   /   Fax: (08) 6552-5301
e-Mail: Minister.Faragher@dpc.wa.gov.au

Honourable Andrea Mitchell MLA

Hon Andrea R Mitchell BPE DipEd MLA

Minister for Mental Health; Child Protection

7th Floor, Dumas House
2 Havelock Street, WEST PERTH WA 6005

Telephone: +61 8 6552-5400   /   Fax: (08) 6552-5401
e-Mail: Minister.Mitchell@dpc.wa.gov.au
Internet: www.premier.wa.gov.au/Ministers/Andrea-Mitchell

Honourable Sean K L'Estrange MLA

Hon Sean K L'Estrange MEdLeadership GradDipResourceMan GradDipMan MLA

Minister for Mines and Petroleum; Small Business

7th Floor, Dumas House
2 Havelock Street, WEST PERTH WA 6005

Telephone: +61 8 6552-6900   /   Fax: (08) 6552-6901
e-Mail: Minister.LEstrange@dpc.wa.gov.au
Internet: www.premier.wa.gov.au/Ministers/Sean-LEstrange

(As at 16 May 2016)