Sign In
Text Size a a a Print Print this page

The Western Australian Government Ministry

Honourable Premier Mark McGowan MLA
Cabinet, Ministry, Western Australia
Poster [ PDF, 1 mb ]

Hon Mark McGOWAN BA LLB MLA

Premier; Minister for Public Sector Management; State Development, Jobs and Trade; Federal-State Relations

1 Parliament Place
WEST PERTH WA 6005

Telephone: +61 8 6552-5000   /   Fax: (08) 6552-5001
e-Mail: wa-government@dpc.wa.gov.au

Honourable Roger Cook MLA

Hon Roger H COOK BA GradDipBus MBA MLA

Deputy Premier; Minister for Health; Mental Health

13th Floor, Dumas House
2 Havelock Street, WEST PERTH WA 6005

Telephone: +61 8 6552-6500   /   Fax: (08) 6552-6501
e-Mail: Minister.Cook@dpc.wa.gov.au

Honourable Sue Ellery MLC

Hon Sue M ELLERY BA MLC

Minister for Education and Training

13th Floor, Dumas House
2 Havelock Street, WEST PERTH WA 6005

Phone: +61 8  6552-5700  /   Fax: (08) 6552-5701
e-Mail: Minister.Ellery@dpc.wa.gov.au

Honourable Stephen Dawson MLC

Hon Stephen N DAWSON MLC

Minister for Environment; Disability Services

12th Floor, Dumas House
2 Havelock Street, WEST PERTH WA 6005

Telephone: +61 8 6552-5800   /   Fax: (08) 6552-5801
e-Mail: Minister.Dawson@dpc.wa.gov.au

Honourable Michelle Roberts MLA

Hon Michelle H ROBERTS BA DipEd MLA

Minister for Police; Road Safety

12th Floor, Dumas House
2 Havelock Street, WEST PERTH WA 6005

Telephone: +61 8 6552-6900   /   Fax: (08) 6552-6901
e-Mail: Minister.Roberts@dpc.wa.gov.au

Honourable Alannah MacTiernan MLC

Hon Alannah MacTIERNAN MLC

Minister for Regional Development; Agriculture and Food;
Minister assisting the Minister for State Development, Jobs and Trade

11th Floor, Dumas House
2 Havelock Street, WEST PERTH WA 6005

Telephone: +61 8 6552-6200   /   Fax: (08) 6552-6201
e-Mail: Minister.MacTiernan@dpc.wa.gov.au

Honourable Francis Logan MLA

Hon Francis M LOGAN BA(Hons) MLA

Minister for Emergency Services; Corrective Services

10th Floor, Dumas House
2 Havelock Street, WEST PERTH WA 6005

Telephone: +61 8 6552-6300   /   Fax: (08) 6552-6301
e-Mail: Minister.Logan@dpc.wa.gov.au

Honourable David Templeman MLA

Hon David A TEMPLEMAN Dip Tchg BEd MLA

Minister for Local Government; Heritage; Culture and The Arts

7th Floor, Dumas House
2 Havelock Street, WEST PERTH WA 6005

Telephone: +61 8 6552-5400   /   Fax: (08) 6552-5401
e-Mail: Minister.Templeman@dpc.wa.gov.au

Honourable John Quigley MLA

Hon John R QUIGLEY LLB JP MLA

Attorney General

10th Floor, London House
216 St Georges Terrace, PERTH WA 6000

Telephone: +61 8 6552-6800   /   Fax: (08) 6552-6801
e-Mail: Minister.Quigley@dpc.wa.gov.au

Honourable Mick Murray MLA

Hon Mick P MURRAY MLA

Minister for Seniors and Ageing; Volunteering; Sport and Recreation

7th Floor, Dumas House
2 Havelock Street, WEST PERTH WA 6005

Telephone: +61 8 6552-6400   /   Fax: (08) 6552-6401
e-Mail: Minister.Murray@dpc.wa.gov.au

Honourable Ben Wyatt MLA

Hon Ben S WYATT LLB MSc MLA

Treasurer; Minister for Finance; Energy; Aboriginal Affairs

11th Floor, Dumas House
2 Havelock Street, WEST PERTH WA 6005

Telephone: +61 8 6552-5900   /   Fax: (08) 6552-5901
e-Mail: Minister.Wyatt@dpc.wa.gov.au

Honourable Paul Papalia MLA

Hon Paul PAPALIA CSC MLA

Minister for Tourism; Racing and Gaming; Small Business;
Defence Issues; Citizenship and Multicultural Interests

10th Floor, Dumas House
2 Havelock Street, WEST PERTH WA 6005

Telephone: +61 8 6552-5600   /   Fax: (08) 6552-5601
e-Mail: Minister.Papalia@dpc.wa.gov.au

Hon Bill Johnston MLA

Hon Bill J JOHNSTON MLA

Minister for Mines and Petroleum; Commerce and Industrial Relations;
Electoral Affairs; Asian Engagement

9th Floor, Dumas House
2 Havelock Street, WEST PERTH WA 6005

Telephone: +61 8 6552-6700   /   Fax: (08) 6552-6701
e-Mail: Minister.Johnston@dpc.wa.gov.au

Honourable Rita Saffioti MLA

Hon Rita SAFFIOTI BBus MLA

Minister for Transport; Planning; Lands

9th Floor, Dumas House
2 Havelock Street, WEST PERTH WA 6005

Telephone: +61 8 6552-5500   /   Fax: (08) 6552-5501
e-Mail: Minister.Saffioti@dpc.wa.gov.au

Honourable Peter Tinley MLA

Hon Peter C TINLEY AM MLA

Minister for Housing; Veterans Issues; Youth

7th Floor, Dumas House
2 Havelock Street, WEST PERTH WA 6005

Telephone: +61 8 6552-5300   /   Fax: (08) 6552-5301
e-Mail: Minister.Tinley@dpc.wa.gov.au

Honourable Simone McGurk MLA

Hon Simone F McGURK BA(Arts) BA(Comms) MLA

Minister for Child Protection; Women's Interests;
Prevention of Family and Domestic Violence; Community Services

8th Floor, Dumas House
2 Havelock Street, WEST PERTH WA 6005

Phone: +61 8  6552-6600  /   Fax: (08) 6552-6601
e-Mail: Minister.McGurk@dpc.wa.gov.au

Honourable Dave Kelly MLA

Hon Dave J KELLY BA MLA

Minister for Water; Fisheries; Forestry; Innovation and ICT; Science

8th Floor, Dumas House
2 Havelock Street, WEST PERTH WA 6005

Phone: +61 8  6552-6100  /   Fax: (08) 6552-6101
e-Mail: Minister.Kelly@dpc.wa.gov.au

(As at 6 April 2017)