Sign In
Text Size a a a Print Print this page

The Western Australian Government Ministry

Honourable Premier Mark McGowan MLA
Cabinet, Ministry, Western Australia
Poster [ PDF, 1 mb ]

Hon Mark McGOWAN BA LLB MLA

Premier; Treasurer; Minister for Public Sector Management; Federal-State Relations

13th Floor, Dumas House
2 Havelock Street, WEST PERTH WA 6005

Telephone: +61 8 6552-5000   /   Fax: (08) 6552-5001
e-Mail: wa-government@dpc.wa.gov.au

Honourable Roger Cook MLA

Hon Roger H COOK BA GradDipBus MBA MLA

Deputy Premier; Minister for Health; Medical Research; State Development, Jobs and Trade; Science

13th Floor, Dumas House
2 Havelock Street, WEST PERTH WA 6005

Telephone: +61 8 6552-6500   /   Fax: (08) 6552-6501
e-Mail: Minister.Cook@dpc.wa.gov.au

Honourable Sue Ellery MLC

Hon Sue M ELLERY BA MLC

Minister for Education and Training

12th Floor, Dumas House
2 Havelock Street, WEST PERTH WA 6005

Phone: +61 8  6552-5700  /   Fax: (08) 6552-5701
e-Mail: Minister.Ellery@dpc.wa.gov.au

Honourable Stephen Dawson MLC

Hon Stephen N DAWSON MLC

Minister for Mental Health; Aboriginal Affairs; Industrial Relations

12th Floor, Dumas House
2 Havelock Street, WEST PERTH WA 6005

Telephone: +61 8 6552-5800   /   Fax: (08) 6552-5801
e-Mail: Minister.Dawson@dpc.wa.gov.au

Honourable Alannah MacTiernan MLC

Hon Alannah MacTIERNAN MLC

Minister for Regional Development; Agriculture and Food; Hydrogen Industry

11th Floor, Dumas House
2 Havelock Street, WEST PERTH WA 6005

Telephone: +61 8 6552-6200   /   Fax: (08) 6552-6201
e-Mail: Minister.MacTiernan@dpc.wa.gov.au

Honourable David Templeman MLA

Hon David A TEMPLEMAN Dip Tchg BEd MLA

Minister for Tourism; Culture and the Arts; Heritage

10th Floor, Dumas House
2 Havelock Street, WEST PERTH WA 6005

Telephone: +61 8 6552-5400   /   Fax: (08) 6552-5401
e-Mail: Minister.Templeman@dpc.wa.gov.au

Honourable John Quigley MLA

Hon John R QUIGLEY LLB JP MLA

Attorney General; Minister for Electoral Affairs

11th Floor, Dumas House
2 Havelock Street, WEST PERTH WA 6005

Telephone: +61 8 6552-6800   /   Fax: (08) 6552-6801
e-Mail: Minister.Quigley@dpc.wa.gov.au

Honourable Paul Papalia MLA

Hon Paul PAPALIA CSC MLA

Minister for Police; Road Safety; Defence Industry; Veterans Issues

10th Floor, Dumas House
2 Havelock Street, WEST PERTH WA 6005

Telephone: +61 8 6552-5600   /   Fax: (08) 6552-5601
e-Mail: Minister.Papalia@dpc.wa.gov.au

Hon Bill Johnston MLA

Hon Bill J JOHNSTON MLA

Minister for Mines and Petroleum; Energy; Corrective Services

9th Floor, Dumas House
2 Havelock Street, WEST PERTH WA 6005

Telephone: +61 8 6552-6700   /   Fax: (08) 6552-6701
e-Mail: Minister.Johnston@dpc.wa.gov.au

Honourable Rita Saffioti MLA

Hon Rita SAFFIOTI BBus MLA

Minister for Transport; Planning; Ports

9th Floor, Dumas House
2 Havelock Street, WEST PERTH WA 6005

Telephone: +61 8 6552-5500   /   Fax: (08) 6552-5501
e-Mail: Minister.Saffioti@dpc.wa.gov.au

Honourable Tony Buti MLA

Hon Dr Tony A BUTI BPE DipEd MIR LLB DPhil MLA

Minister for Finance; Lands; Sport and Recreation; Citizenship and Multicultural Interests

5th Floor, Dumas House
2 Havelock Street, WEST PERTH WA 6005

Phone: +61 8  6552-6400  /   Fax: (08) 6552-6401
e-Mail: Minister.Buti@dpc.wa.gov.au

Honourable Simone McGurk MLA

Hon Simone F McGURK BA(Arts) BA(Comms) MLA

Minister for Child Protection; Women's Interests;
Prevention of Family and Domestic Violence; Community Services

8th Floor, Dumas House
2 Havelock Street, WEST PERTH WA 6005

Phone: +61 8  6552-6600  /   Fax: (08) 6552-6601
e-Mail: Minister.McGurk@dpc.wa.gov.au

Honourable Dave Kelly MLA

Hon Dave J KELLY BA MLA

Minister for Water; Forestry; Youth

8th Floor, Dumas House
2 Havelock Street, WEST PERTH WA 6005

Phone: +61 8  6552-6100  /   Fax: (08) 6552-6101
e-Mail: Minister.Kelly@dpc.wa.gov.au

Honourable Amber-Jade Sanderson MLA

Hon Amber-Jade SANDERSON BA MLA

Minister for Environment; Climate Action; Commerce

5th Floor, Dumas House
2 Havelock Street, WEST PERTH WA 6005

Phone: +61 8  6552-5900  /   Fax: (08) 6552-5901
e-Mail: Minister.Sanderson@dpc.wa.gov.au

Honourable John Carey MLA

Hon John N CAREY BA MLA

Minister for Housing; Local Government

7th Floor, Dumas House
2 Havelock Street, WEST PERTH WA 6005

Phone: +61 8  6552-5300  /   Fax: (08) 6552-5301
e-Mail: Minister.Carey@dpc.wa.gov.au

Honourable Don Punch MLA

Hon Don T PUNCH BPsych BSocwk MBA MLA

Minister for Disability Services; Fisheries; Innovation and ICT; Seniors and Ageing

7th Floor, Dumas House
2 Havelock Street, WEST PERTH WA 6005

Phone: +61 8  6552-6900  /   Fax: (08) 6552-6901
e-Mail: Minister.Punch@dpc.wa.gov.au

Honourable Reece Whitby MLA

Hon Reece R WHITBY MLA

Minister for Emergency Services; Racing and Gaming; Small Business; Volunteering

7th Floor, Dumas House
2 Havelock Street, WEST PERTH WA 6005

Phone: +61 8  6552-6300  /   Fax: (08) 6552-6301
e-Mail: Minister.Whitby@dpc.wa.gov.au

(As at 19 March 2021)